Vermeil

A couple of month ago I submitted a design idea to the UK based magazine Pom Pom Quarterly. It was the second submission of my life and it was a very last minute idea, all the more I was very happy and excited, when it was accepted.

Let me introduce you to Vermeil.

ImagePom Pom did a wonderful job. Such great pictures! I love the atmosphere, the setting and the gorgeous model.

Image

You can pre-order the digital and the print version of Pom Pom Quarterly autumn issue here. It doesn’t only feature 8 fantastic patterns, but food, art and much more.

Image

I'd like to hear what you think...

