Sandteich and German Unity Day

sandteichWell, frankly I released this leg warmer pattern already the day before yesterday, but as you maybe already have noticed I’m not that good on posting regularly. I still have to tell you about Helga … Nonetheless you still have the chance to download the pattern for free until Friday October 4th, 8 pm German time. Click here to download the pattern for free.

Today you have also the possibility get a 20% discount on all of my self-published active patterns in my ravelry store. The discount ends today, October 3rd 23:59 German time. Why? It’s German Unity Day! Visit my pattern store here.

I'd like to hear what you think...

